Skip to content
February 5, 2012 / rickhermelin

Ride to Torrey Pines with John

John and I took our ElliptiGOs from Cardiff to the top of Torrey Pines while riding by many runners during the last mile before the turnaround of the local Cardiff Kook Run 10K. I ended up doing about 18 miles and John probably around 28 or 30 miles. It is nice to ride with other ElliptiGO riders on the weekend training rides, during the week I mostly ride alone. During my first six months of training in the Thousand Oaks/Westlake Village area of Ventura County I rode alone except for once when my friend Bob joined me.

Leave a Reply

